• www.yeticlub.it

  • hubs

  • andrea

  • hobl

  • grete

  • grubi

  • moare

  • pete

Ausschuss

Präsident, Kassier

Hubert Burger

hubert@yeticlub.it

Vize- Präsident, Kassier

Martin Gruber

martin@yeticlub.it

Schriftführerin

Andrea Sottoperra

andrea@yeticlub.it

Sportreferent

Peter Untergasser

peter@yeticlub.it

Organisatorin

Margareth Heidenberger

margareth@yeticlub.it

Gerätewart

Christian Mairhofer

christian@yeticlub.it

Beirat

Iwan Kostner

iwan@yeticlub.it